Quelle zu offiziellen NL Texas Hold'em Regeln

    • Sanek
      Sanek
      Bronze
      Dabei seit: 05.08.2006 Beiträge: 363
      Wo finde ich die bzw. die Regel, dass ein Allin nicht gleich ein raise ist?

      d.h. Spieler A setzt 10, Spieler B callt, Spieler C geht allin mit 15 -> Spieler A und Spieler B können nicht mehr raisen, sondern nur callen ;)
  • 4 Antworten
    • TripleM
      TripleM
      Bronze
      Dabei seit: 06.09.2006 Beiträge: 63
      Das hat damit zu tun, dass ein Raise immer das doppelte des zuvor erhöhten Einsatzes betragen muss.
      Wird sich wohl um eine Ausnahme handeln, da aufgrund des irregulären Raises des Shortstacks, dieser nicht als korrekter Raise gewertet werden kann und somit auch kein Reraise möglich ist.
    • Sanek
      Sanek
      Bronze
      Dabei seit: 05.08.2006 Beiträge: 363
      Ich weiß es ja :D

      brauche es nur schwarz auf weiß, um meine sidebet zu gewinnen
    • tagwandler
      tagwandler
      Bronze
      Dabei seit: 24.07.2006 Beiträge: 15.352
      >>hier<<

      All raises must be equal to or greater than the size of the previous bet or raise on that betting round, except for an all-in wager. A player who has already checked or called may not subsequently raise an all-in bet that is less than the full size of the last bet or raise. (The half-the-size rule for reopening the betting is for limit poker only.)
      und >>hier<<

      3. All raises must be equal to or greater than the size of the previous bet or raise on that betting round, except for an all-in wager. A player who has already acted and is not facing a fullsize wager may not subsequently raise an all-in bet that is less than the minimum bet (which is the amount of the minimum bring-in), or less than the full size of the last bet or raise. (The half-the-size rule for reopening the betting is for limit poker only.) Example: Player A bets $100 and Player B raises $100 more, making the total bet $200. If Player C goes all in for less than $300 total (not a full $100 raise), and Player A calls, then Player B has no option to raise again, because he wasn't fully raised. (Player A could have raised, because Player B raised.)
      Bekomme ich jetzt nen Share? ;)
    • Sanek
      Sanek
      Bronze
      Dabei seit: 05.08.2006 Beiträge: 363
      Thx, war ne 5€ live sidebet ;)

      Wenn wir uns mal live irgendwann treffen, kriegste von mir nen Döner ausgegeben ;)