WSOP 2015 Livestreams und Diskussion

    • semmel81
      semmel81
      Bronze
      Dabei seit: 18.01.2007 Beiträge: 6.481
      In genau einer Woche gehts los und der vorläufige Streaming-Schedule wurde auch herausgegeben:

      an watch 60 of the 68 final tables live – 48 with hole cards and commentary from the brilliant David Tuchman

      You can watch all the live action at www.wsop.com/videos. Final tables will generally start at 1pm or 2pm Pacific Time unless otherwise stated and will stream with a 30-minute (hole cards) or five-minute (no hole cards) delay.

      You can get involved with the broadcast by tweeting @WSOP or commentator David Tuchman directly @TuckonSports. Unfortunately the Main Event is not being live streamed but it is being filmed for TV by ESPN.

      DATE EVENT DETAILS
      Thursday, May 28 #1: $565 Casino Employees 30 min. delay; w/hole cards
      Saturday, May 30 #2: $5000 No-Limit Hold’em 30 min. delay; w/hole cards
      Saturday, May 30 #4: $3000 Shootout No-Limit Hold’em 30 min. delay; w/hole cards
      Monday, June 1 #6: $1000 Hyper Hold’em 30 min. delay; w/hole cards
      Tuesday, June 2 #5: $565 Colossus No-Limit Hold’em 30 min. delay; w/hole cards
      Tuesday, June 2 #7 $10K 2-7 Triple Draw Lowball (Limit) No hole cards/graphics
      Wednesday, June 3 #8: $1500 Pot-Limit Hold’em 30 min. delay; w/hole cards
      Wednesday, June 3 #9: $1500 Seven Card Razz No hole cards/graphics
      Thursday, June 4 #10: $10K Heads Up NLH Champ (7pm) 30 min. delay; w/hole cards
      Thursday, June 4 #11: $1500 Limit Hold’em 30 min. delay; w/hole cards
      Friday, June 5 #12: $1500 6-Handed No-Limit Hold’em 30 min. delay; w/hole cards
      Friday, June 5 #13: $2500 Omaha/7 Card Stud Hi-Low No hole cards/graphics
      Saturday, June 6 #14: $1500 Shootout No-Limit Hold’em 30 min. delay; w/hole cards
      Saturday, June 6 #15: $10K Pot-Limit Hold’em Champ 30 min. delay; w/hole cards
      Monday, June 8 #18: $1000 Turbo No Limit Hold’em 30 min. delay; w/hole cards
      Monday, June 8 #17: $10K Seven Card Razz Champ No hole cards/graphics
      Tuesday, June 9 #16: $1500 Millionaire Maker NLH (11am) 30 min. delay; w/hole cards
      Tuesday, June 9t #19: $3000 6-Handed Limit Hold’em 30-minute delay; w/hole cards
      Wednesday, June 10 #20: $1500 No-Limit Hold’em 30-minute delay; w/hole cards
      Wednesday, June 10 #21: $10K Omaha Hi-Low Split 8 Champ No hole cards/graphics
      Thursday, June 11 #22: $1000 No-Limit Hold'em 30 min. delay; w/hole cards
      Thursday, June 11 #23: $1,500 2-7 Draw Lowball (No-Limit) No hole cards/graphics
      Friday, June 12 #24: $1,500 H.O.R.S.E. No hole cards/graphics
      Saturday, June 13 #25: $5000 8-Handed No-Limit Hold’em 30 min. delay; w/hole cards
      Saturday, June 13 #26: $1000 Pot-Limit Omaha 30 min. delay; w/hole cards
      Monday, June 15 #29: $10K 2-7 Draw Lowball Champ No hole cards/graphics
      Tuesday, June 16 #31: $3000 Pot-Limit Omaha Hi-Low Split No hole cards/graphics
      Tuesday, June 16 #28: $1500 Monster Stack NLHE (11am) 30 min. delay; w/hole cards
      Wednesday, June 17 #32: $5000 6-Handed NLHE 30 min. delay; w/hole cards
      Wednesday, June 17 #33: $1500 2-7 Triple Draw Lowball No hole cards/graphics
      Thursday, June 18 #35: $3000 H.O.R.S.E. No hole cards/graphics
      Friday, June 19 #37: $10K 6-handed NLHE Champ 30 min. delay; w/hole cards
      Friday, June 19 #34: $1500 Split-Format No Limit Hold’em 30 min. delay; w/hole cards
      Saturday, June 20 #38: $3000 No-Limit Hold’em 30 min. delay; w/hole cards
      Saturday, June 20 #39: $1500 6-Handed 10-Game Mix No hole cards/graphics
      Sunday, June 21 #40: $1000 Seniors Championship (11am) 30 min. delay; w/hole cards
      Sunday, June 21 #41: $10K 7-Card Stud Hi-Low Champ No hole cards/graphics
      Tuesday, June 23 #42: $1,500 Extended Play NLH 30 min. delay; w/hole cards
      Tuesday, June 23 #43: $1000 Super Seniors (11am) 30 min. delay; w/hole cards
      Wednesday, June 24 #46: $3000 6-Handed Pot Limit Omaha 30-min. delay; w/hole cards
      Wednesday, June 24 #45: $1,500 No-Limit Hold’em 30 min. delay; w/hole cards
      Thursday, June 25 #44: $50K 6-Handed Poker Players Champ No hole cards/graphics
      Thursday, June 25 #47: $2500 No-Limit Hold’em 30 min. delay; w/hole cards
      Friday, June 26 #50: $10K Limit Hold’em Champ 30 min. delay; w/hole cards
      Friday, June 26 #49: $1500 Pot-Limit Omaha Hi-Low Split No hole cards/graphics
      Saturday, June 27 #51: $3000 6-Handed No-Limit Hold’em 30 min. delay; w/hole cards
      Saturday, June 27 #52: $1500 6-Handed Dealers Choice No hole cards/graphics
      Sunday, June 28 #53: $10K Ladies Championship 30 min. delay; w/hole cards
      Sunday, June 28 #54: $10K 8-Handed PLO Champ 30 min. delay; w/hole cards
      Monday, June 29 #55: $1500 DraftKings 50/50 NLHE 30 min. delay; w/hole cards
      Tuesday, June 30 #57: $1000 No-Limit Hold’em 30-min. delay; w/hole cards
      Wednesday, July 1 #59: $1500 No-Limit Hold’em 30-min. delay; w/hole cards
      Thursday, July 2 #60: $25K 8-Handed High Roller Pot-Limit Omaha 30-min. delay; w/hole cards
      Friday, July 3 #61: $1111 Little One for ONE DROP 30-min. delay; w/hole cards
      Friday, July 3 #62: $1500 Bounty No-Limit Hold’em 30-min. delay; w/hole cards
      Saturday, July 4 #64: $1000 WSOP.com Online Finale (12 noon) 30-minute delay; w/hole cards
      Saturday, July 4 #65: $1500 7-Card Stud Hi-Low 8-o r Better No hole cards/graphics
      Sunday, July 5 #66: $777 Lucky 7’s No-Limit Hold’em 30-minute delay; w/hole cards
      Sunday, July 5 #67: $10K 6-Handed Dealers Choice No hole cards/graphics


      Quelle: http://www.pokerplayer365.com/news/2015-world-series-of-poker-watch-it-live/
  • 225 Antworten