• Hennes
      Dabei seit: 05.03.2006 Beiträge: 17.474
      heute ne mail von promo@partyspoker.com bekommen:

      A seat in a REAL MONEY USD2O,OOO tournament...
      Sign up today with PartyP0KER using bonus code SEATFREE,

      become a real money player, and take a chance at a USD2O,OOO freeroll tournament!**

      USD2O,OOO Freeroll details:
      Date: Sunday, March 2
      Time: 16:00 ET (21:00 GMT)
      Game: NL Texas Hold'em
      Prize pool: USD2O,OOO
      Buy in: FREE

      Just go to http://www.partyspoker.com, download, sign up using bonus code SEATFREE, and become a real money player.
      Then go to our "Special" tournament section find the "USD2O,OOO Sunday special Freeroll" and click on 'Register Now'.

      And that's not all!
      Register before February 25 and get an EXTRA USD50 to play at our Casino!
      Sign up NOW and get your SEAT!
      Good luck and see you at the tables. Sincerely, The PartysPOKER Team

      *This offer is valid till February 29 23:59 GMT.
      **All players MUST use bonus code SEATFREE in order to claim the above offers.
      Terms and conditions apply https://secure.partyaccount.com/events/seatopen/terms.htm

      da ich eh nich auf party spiele hab ichs auch nich ausprobiert ;)

      also lieber vorsichtig sein!
  • 1 Antwort
    • klausschreiber
      Dabei seit: 30.07.2006 Beiträge: 5.773
      das ist ne Werbemail, wo dich ein Affiliate für PartyPoker werben will. partyspoker ist ne Weiterleitung auf PartyPoker. Wenn man auf PartyPoker spielen will, hat man aber wohl um einiges mehr davon, wenn man sich über Pokerstrategy, anstatt über die anmeldet.