Wollt ihr mal lachen?

• Reo
      Reo
      Bronze
      Wollte bei TitanPoker mal ein bisschen SSS spielen. Bin da eher Anfänger, spiele sonst FL SH, aber gut, das was da heute passiert ist ist wirklich zum Lachen.

ca 200 Hände, 5 Stacks down, NL FR 0.10/0.20

Die Hände:
      1.
      0,1/0,2 No-Limit Hold'em (10 handed)
      Hand recorder used for this poker hand: PokerStrategy Elephant 0.50 by www.pokerstrategy.com.

Preflop: Hero is CO with K:diamond: , K:club:
      UTG raises to $1,00, 5 folds, Hero raises to $3,70 (All-In), 3 folds, UTG calls $2,70.

Flop: ($7,70) 6:spade: , T:spade: , 3:club:
      Turn: ($7,70) 4:club:
      River: ($7,70) 8:spade:

Final Pot: $7,70

Results follow (highlight to see):
      Hero shows a pair of kings (Kd Kc)
      UTG shows a flush, ace high (As Ks)

UTG wins with a flush, ace high (As Ks)

2.

0,1/0,2 No-Limit Hold'em (9 handed)
      Hand recorder used for this poker hand: PokerStrategy Elephant 0.50 by www.pokerstrategy.com.

Preflop: Hero is CO with A:club: , A:diamond:
      3 folds, MP1 calls $0,20, MP3 folds, Hero raises to $1,00, 3 folds, MP1 calls $0,80.

Flop: ($2,30) J:heart: , T:diamond: , J:spade: (2 players)
      MP1 bets $0,80, Hero raises to $3,00 (All-In), MP1 calls $2,20.

Turn: ($8,30) 6:heart:
      River: ($8,30) T:heart:

Final Pot: $8,30

Hero shows two pairs, aces and jacks (Ac Ad)
      MP1 shows a flush, jack high (9h 8h)

MP1 wins with a flush, jack high (9h 8h)

3.

Preflop: Hero is BB with A:heart: , K:heart:
      6 folds, BU raises to $0,80, SB calls $0,70, Hero raises to $4,00 (All-In), BU calls $3,20, SB calls $3,20.

Flop: ($12,00) K:club: , A:spade: , 3:club: (2 players)
      SB checks, BU bets $4,00, SB folds.

Turn: ($16,00) Q:club:
      River: ($16,00) T:heart:

Final Pot: $16,00

Hero shows two pairs, aces and kings (Ah Kh)
      BU shows a straight, ace high (Ad Jh)

BU wins with a straight, ace high (Ad Jh)

4.

Preflop: Hero is MP2 with A:diamond: , Q:diamond: