Regelfrage die 1000.

    • fretless
      fretless
      Bronze
      Dabei seit: 04.01.2009 Beiträge: 272
      Bis gerade eben dachte ich, dass ich die Pokerregeln einigermassen kenne, aber das hier versteh ich nicht:

      Ich bin gerade in nem S&G auf Pokerstars 3. geworden, müsste aber nach meiner Logik 2. geworden sein.. oder?


      PokerStars No-Limit Hold'em, 3.4 Tournament, 100/200 Blinds (3 handed) - Poker-Stars Converter Tool from FlopTurnRiver.com

      SB (t2695)
      BB (t9840)
      Hero (Button) (t965)

      Hero's M: 3.22

      Preflop: Hero is Button with A, 2
      Hero bets t965 (All-In), SB calls t865, BB raises to t9840 (All-In), SB calls t1730 (All-In)

      Flop: (t6355) 8, Q, 8 (3 players, 3 all-in)

      Turn: (t6355) 2 (3 players, 3 all-in)

      River: (t6355) 4 (3 players, 3 all-in)

      Total pot: t6355
      Main pot: t2895 between SB, BB and Hero, won by BB
      Side pot 1: t3460 between SB and BB, won by BB

      Results:
      Hero had A, 2 (two pair, eights and twos).
      SB had A, 10 (one pair, eights).
      BB had Q, Q (full house, Queens over eights).
      Outcome: BB won t6355
  • 2 Antworten