one pair against a maniac

• biketime
      biketime
      Bronze
      hallo, ich bin neueinsteiger im bezug auf FL (spiele allerdings schon seit langer zeit poker, habe mich da allerdings auf NL und PLO beschränkt) und möchte mal eine hand zur diskussion stellen...

zunächst mal eine hand um einen eindruck von meinem gegner zu bekommen (und es ist wirklich nur eins von einigen beispielen, es war also sehr klar, dass er keine ahnung hat, was er tut)

Hand converted with online PokerStrategy.com hand converter:

Hand abspielen

$0.5/$1 Fixed-Limit Hold'em (5 handed)

Preflop: Hero is BU with Q, Q.
      MP3 calls, CO folds, Hero raises, SB folds, BB calls, MP3 calls.

Flop: (6.5 SB) Q, 3, 8 (3 players)
      BB bets, MP3 raises, Hero 3-Bets, BB folds, MP3 calls.

Turn: (6.75 BB) A (2 players)
      MP3 bets, Hero raises, MP3 calls.

River: (10.75 BB) A (2 players)
      MP3 bets, Hero raises, MP3 calls.

Final Pot: 14.75 BB.
      Results follow:

MP3 shows two pairs, aces and threes(3 2).
      Hero shows a full-house, queens full of aces(Q Q).

Hero wins with a full-house, queens full of aces(Q Q).

so, artig danke gesagt und später dann

Hand converted with online PokerStrategy.com hand converter:

Hand abspielen

$0.5/$1 Fixed-Limit Hold'em (6 handed)

Preflop: Hero is SB with K, K.
      MP2 posts deadblind, MP2 checks, MP3 folds, CO calls, BU folds, Hero raises, 2 folds, CO calls.

Flop: (6 SB) J, 3, 7 (2 players)
      Hero bets, CO calls.

Turn: (4 BB) 2 (2 players)
      Hero bets, CO raises, Hero 3-Bets, CO caps, Hero calls.

River: (12 BB) Q (2 players)
      Hero bets, CO raises, Hero calls.

Final Pot: 15.4 BB.
      Results follow:

CO shows two pairs, jacks and sevens(7 J).
      Hero shows a pair of kings(K K).

CO wins with two pairs, jacks and sevens(7 J).